3 comments on “Thought of the day! April 22, 2016

  1. I can’t please everyone all the time. I sure as shit can’t please my crazy mother who WANTS to be placated like a child but changes her mind every two minutes as to what exactly she wants from me. She just knows she wants it NOW, and if I please myself (because it’s my life) she takes it to mean I don’t love her…and I’m tired of her game. At nearly 39 fucking years old, I have had enough. It’s time to live for myself.

Leave your thoughts, share your opinion.

