20 comments on “Your Canvas!

  1. Me. Oh. My. This is so powerful! You’ve written this in a way that makes me feel proud of all my scars. I’m in awe of this piece.
    I’m so honored that I may of brought some thoughts to this! Love it! Thank you, Mr. Crow 💕

    • We can be proud of who we are. underneath it all we are still ourselves. And it is no what others think. It is what you yourself feel. Staying true to who you are Despite what the world does to us. Or so I try to live.

      You were certainly one of the people who brought this to me and you.
      It is a pleasure thanking you 😛

  2. This is beautifully written powerful poetry Crow. It spoke to me in a most profound way, you dug deep with this one, such a fine and remarkable poem.

Leave your thoughts, share your opinion.

