2 comments on “Thought of the day! September 29, 2015

  1. I’m learning that being human is having to accept everything about me-good and bad. Its my belief that the misconception part is thinking I’ll not have to accept who and what I really am and instead, keep trying to blend in with the rest.

    • Being human is a strange phenomenon and maybe often being misunderstood. Being human might be about accepting as well as being accepted. It is clear it is not easy huh 😀

Leave your thoughts, share your opinion.

