5 comments on “Thought of the day! September 5, 2014

    • What does one really try to proof by looking better then they are.
      And what is wrong with just being you. The thing is that most pretend to be something they are not.

      I hear your thought loud and clear and I do also think those who feel like they do not belong here lie to themselves except in a different way. They think they cannot be who they are.
      Thank you for giving it some thought.

  1. Very interesting thought. I have always thought that no matter how much one can lie to people they can not lie to them selves.

    I would also like to say that I like the new back ground pic, I am very much into the balance of Yin and Yang and that is a great representation of that balance.

    • Well that is the thought. To lie with your appearance. Pretending to be who you are not.

      And thank you for the praising words. I to try to keep a certain balance here on my blog.

Leave your thoughts, share your opinion.

