11 comments on “Thought of the day! August 25, 2014

  1. Most of the time I don’t know where I am going. That’s the thing. So I follow my Heart. And just go with it. Looking back to the past too much is not being in the present Now, yet sometimes it is good to do so, when learning comes along … so we can do better. Great post!!! Love, Amy

    • I love your thought on this. Following the heart is like living today to wake up tomorrow.
      But do we truly learn. I know I asked that before.
      And thank you so very much for sharing your thought.

      • I ask that question all the time too. Sometimes I feel as though I am hitting the repeat button. Yet, when I do look to my past, I do SEE the growth. And then I smile knowing I am moving ahead. (((HUGS))) Amy

Leave your thoughts, share your opinion.

